اتصل بمركز الخادم

الدليل

مدير تنفيذي

شانا ريس

sreece @ theservantcenter، org

عمليات

تيريزا سميث

Tsmith@theservantcenter.org

منح

ليندسي هاينز

Lhines@theservantcenter.org

مساعدة الإعاقة

جينيفر نيكولز

Jnichols@theservantcenter.org

إعادة التسكين السريع

درة سبايت

Dspeight@theservantcenter.org

برنامج الإسكان

ديبرا ستوكس

Dstokes@theservantcenter.org

أميريكور

جداول ميغان

Mscales@theservantcenter.org

تطوير التسويق

ليا موراي

lmurray@theservantcenter.org

شكرا للتقديم!